Bus Tour

Join us on the Tassie Hearing Bus Tour and rediscover the sounds you love

 

1st – 30th October


North Tasmania

 
Windsor Precinct
Date Mon 14th Oct
Time 9:30am - 3:00pm
1 Windsor Drive
Riverside 7250

George Town
Date Mon 28th Oct
Time 9:30am - 2:00pm
Anne Street Car Park
George Town 7253
 
Lilydale Pharmacy
Date Tue 29th Oct
Time 9:00am - 12:30pm
1979 Main Road
Lilydale 7268
 
Rocherlea Men’s and Community Shed
Date Tue 29th Oct
Time 1:00pm - 2:45pm
12 King Billy Crescent
Rocherlea 7248
 
Civic Square
Date Wed 30th Oct
Time 9:00am - 2:00pm
Civic Square
Launceston 7250

North-West Tasmania


The Big Penguin
Date Tues 1st Oct
Time 10:00am - 2:00pm
74 Main Road Penguin
Penguin 7316
 
Smithton Woolworths
Date Wed 2nd Oct
Time 10:00am - 2:00pm
142 Nelson Street
Smithton 7330
 
Burnie Show - Agriplex
Date Fri 4th Oct
Time 9:00am - 5:00pm
329 Ridgley Highway
Romaine 7320
 
Burnie Show - Agriplex
Date Sat 5th Oct
Time 9:00am - 5:00pm
329 Ridgley Highway
Romaine 7320
 
Seniors Week Expo Ulverstone
Date Fri 18th Oct
Time 10:00am - 2:00pm
Kings Function Centre, 1 Crescent Street
Ulverstone 7315

Wynyard Cow Park
Date Tue 22nd Oct
Time 10:00am - 2:00pm
33 Goldie StreetWynyard 7325
 
Ulverstone Neighbourhood house
Date Wed 23rd Oct
Time 10:30am - 2:30pm
8/10 Lugana Crescent
Ulverstone 7315
 
Deloraine Woolworths
Date Thurs 24th Oct
Time 10:00am - 2:00pm
78 Emu Bay Road
Deloraine 7304

Youngs Veggie Shed
Date Fri 25th Oct
Time 9:00am - 3:00pm
317 Bass Highway
Camdale 7320

South Tasmania


Sorell Library
Date Wed 9th Oct
Time 10:30am - 3:30pm
Cole Street
Sorell 7172
 
Bridgewater Library
Date Thurs 10th Oct
Time 10:30am - 3:30pm
Greenpoint Road
Bridgewater 7030
 
Rosny Library
Date Fri 11th Oct
Time 10:30am - 3:30pm
Bligh Street Rosny 7018
 
Huonville Library
Date Tue 15th Oct
Time 10:00am - 4:00pm
1 Skinner Drive
Huonville 7109
 
Kingston Library
Date Wed 16th Oct
Time 11:00am - 4:00pm
11 Hutchins Street
Kingston 7050
 
Glenorchy Library
Date Thurs 17th Oct
Time 11:00am - 4:00pm
Terry Street
Glenorchy 7010

Reading size

  • A
  • A
  • A

Related articles